gigs news release dates rock singer songwriter

Beth Orton Reissues “Trailer Park”

Beth Orton bounces back after a quiet spell with the announcement of a reissue of Trailer Park, her début album. What’s best is that it will contain a host of b-sides from the era on a second disc! The track listing is shown below and although some of the songs have already been released on her best of album, there’s still some new stuff to be had. She’ll be promoting this with a one off gig at the Queen Elizabeth Hall in London on the 13th of September.

Trailer Park Bonus Disc Details:

01 Safety
02 It’s Not The Spotlight
03 Galaxy of Emptiness [live]
04 Pedestal
05 Touch Me With Your Love [instrumental]
06 It’s This I Am Find
07 Bullet
08 Best Bit [early version]
09 Best Bit
10 Skimming Stone
11 Dolphins [feat. Terry Callier]
12 Lean On Me [feat. Terry Callier]
13 I Love How You Love Me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: