alternative indie news piano piano rock release dates singer songwriter

Sarah Slean – The Baroness Redecorates out 9th December

Sarah Slean had said she cut many songs off The Baroness when she released it, now they appear to gave resurfaced with “The Baroness Redecorates”. Possibly the best b-sides album title in years, this seems to bring alive some of these songs although a song entitled “My Song” is still MIA. The seven tracks are either new or recorded with a string quartet and will be released on 9th December.

Tracklist as follows:

1. Parasol
2. Lonely Side of the Moon
3. Modern Man I & II
4. Compatriots
5. The Rose
6. Hear Me Out
7. The “Disarm” Suite

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: