acoustic alternative music release dates rock singer songwriter

Lisa Germano – Magic Neighbour Tracklist

lisagermanoInfo is still scarce yet next month will see Lisa Germano release “Magic Neighbour”. With no sound clips as of yet to go by, we have finally got our hands on a track list:

1. Marypan
2. To the Mighty One
3. Simple
4. Kitty Train
5. The Prince of Plati
6. A Million Times
7. Magic Neighbour
8. Suli-Mon
9. Snow
10. Painting the Doors
11. Cocoon

We’re sure it’ll be another masterpiece!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *