news release dates

Sarah Slean CD/DVD News

Another tracklisting this time for Sarah Slean’s new album released on 11/03/2008! The Baroness has twelve tracks on it and are shown below. Furthermore, a little more obscure is the Tales of the Baroness DVD which joins her up with a man named Nelson Chan which looks like being an artistic film in similar fashion to her Day One videos of animation and live people moulded like a Tim Burton film. Very interesting indeed!


  1. Hopeful Hearts
  2. Get Home
  3. Euphoria
  4. Goodnight Trouble
  5. Notes from the Underground
  6. Sound of Water
  7. No Place at All
  8. Please be Good to Me
  9. Willow
  10. So Many Miles
  11. Shadowland
  12. Looking for Someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: