news release dates

Utada Hikaru: Heart Station Tracklist

Hikki’s new album Heart Station, released next month has had its track names released. We have Boka Wa Kuma on there and as a bonus track both versions of Flavour of Life are present! Once again half the albums already been released as singles which is more commonplace in Japan than the UK but I’m still very excited.

01. Fight The Blues
03. Beautiful World
04. Flavor Of Life -Ballad Version-
05. Stay Gold
06. Kiss & Cry
07. Gentle Beast (Interlude)
08. Celebrate
09. Prisoner Of Love
10. Take 5
11. Boku wa Kuma
12. Niji-iro BASU
13. Flavor Of Life (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: