electro pop electro rock indie music piano pop release dates singer songwriter

Imogen Heap – Ellipse Tracklist

It’s finally coming, after many iBlogs, Imogen Heap’s 3rd solo (4th overall) album “Ellipse” is coming and here is the tracklist:
01. First Train Home
02. Wait It Out
03. Earth
04. Little Bird
05. Swoon
06. Tidal
07. Between Sheets
08. 2 – 1 (formerly ‘Pollyfilla’)
09. Bad Body Double
10. Aha!
11. The Fire
12. Canvas
13. Half Life

You can hear the creative flow of the album via Immi’s fantastic iBlog’s on her YouTube page. This is turning out to be a great year for music! Ellipse is due to be released in August


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: