music news release dates rock singer songwriter

St Vincent ~ New Album Tracklistings

St Vincent returns for her third album entitled “Strange Mercy”. Apparently going to a more rockier instrumentation she will be banging out the tunes on the guitar and taking away all the swish production. The tracklisting is below and its out on 12th September.

01 Chloe In The Afternoon
02 Cruel
03 Cheerleader
04 Surgeon
05 Northern Lights
06 Strange Mercy
07 Neutered Fruit
08 Champagne Year
09 Dilettante
10 Hysterical Strength
11 Year Of The Tiger

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: