alternative indie music news piano piano rock release dates singer songwriter

Vienna Teng – Inland Territory – New Album

Vienna Teng’s 4th album is entitled “Inland Territory” and will be released on the 7th of April 2009. Let the excitement begin!

This looks set to be a darker album than Dreaming Through the Noise covering themes such as suicide bombers and illegal immigrants. Also a full orchestra, horn sections, whirlitzers and sandpaper are featured. The full tracklist is below:

1. The Last Snowfall
2. White Light
3. Antebellum
4. Kansas
5. In Another Life
6. Grandmother Song
7. Stray Italian Greyhound
8. Augustine
9. No Gringo
10. Watershed
11. Radio
12. St. Stephen’s Cross

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: